You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeding my Car Vs Maintaining a Family in an Unfriendly Economy

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

My interests are wide and too varied to list out here 🤗but I am not a financial advisor as per my response and given that I don't know much about your life and your needs for your family, I cannot place myself in your position and give you advice one way or the other on whether or not to sell your family car to invest in crypto. If you take a look at my blog you will see the type of things I publish myself. I read a diverse range of creative pieces from short stories to poetry, and discursive articles that spark an interest. I also read some more blog-style posts like the Wednesday walk posts as I love learning about other people's cultures and lives around the globe. As mentioned previously, I curate and upvote based on a combination of articles and creative pieces that I enjoy as well as articles where I can see a lot of genuine effort has been put in. I am happy to take a look at your next few pieces and to provide support and guidance on the platform as needed. I know how hard it is to get started ;-) The most important thing though when writing is to write about things that interest you and write from your heart, with passion. Forget about trying to write to a specific audience, unless of course for example you have a passion for film and are posting in Cinetv community, or a passion for Splinterlands and post in Splintertalk etc. And then most importantly, read read read and engage engage engage with others... meaningfully. Imagine they are standing in front of you and you start up a conversation with them because you actually want to speak with them about what they have written about, the comments become conversational and engaging and you may pick up some followers if you engage frequently and also write good content.