You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week: Spectrum

Thank you @scholaris for picking this up in the meantime. I do hope @calumam is ok and send my very best to him. Congrats to everyone who submits an entry to this weekly contest. Our combined creative efforts and engagement are what makes proofofbrain such a great platform, and I thoroughly enjoy reading the diverse perspectives across multiple genres that make their way onto the pages of word of the week. Very humbled to be included in the short list again and grateful for the encouragement and rewards. I also find the merit grading system really useful feedback. My chosen form of content seems to change week on week so not always easy to implement the feedback, but I try. Good luck everyone for this week's word. I am refreshing my search bar already in anticipation of the interesting posts to follow :-)

Sort:  

I think he'll be good. IRL gets in the way sometimes.

Yeah, those bases were a couple of days of pure enlightenment for me. Once I saw Cal's merit system it felt like a burning light lit in my mind and it wouldn't go out until the bases got written. I spent a long time researching that one. Jeez.

Oh, that reminds me that I need to do an update to them. Thanks for bringing it up.


Posted via proofofbrain.io