You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of 2 Pizzas - Awakenings

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Well ...Dallas and DYnasty are still going strong 😂but I think we'll all enjoy a new challenge at some point and @Dibblers.dabs has hinted at another novella (if I recall correctly) ... so all will not be lost when the time comes to bid our current set of characters adieu. !PIZZA

Sort:  

Dallas and Dynasty ended a long time ago??? But yeah, I'll still miss our wild little world if it ends!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

oh, me too boo hoo...😭But we'll have new projects I am sure to look forward to together hee hee. And I was referring to the ongoing respins with all the children of the original series characters now grown up and running things... 😂 Having said that, I saw that Patrick Duffy will be performing at our local theatre early next year in a production of "Catch me if you Can" alongside Linda Purl and Gray O'Brien. I'll be ordering a few tickets😍

I didn't know that he was still performing! Such a long career :)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.