Sort:  

Yes they will :) I love the way this last week worked out!

Isn't it fun to really get into a character ❤️

!PIZZA !ALIVE

!PIZZA to that. I keep ending up writing my entries in about 2 hours flat; not my usual approach as I like to sleep on what I've written and go back and tighten it up... reading it again I see some glaring sentences that could be cut back for economy lols. Like the Barons hearing a commotion on the outside sentence. I could have lost half the words and said the same thing...aargh. oh well. I always plan my week but you can't plan for family needs too and maybe I bit off a bit too much this week. I left my Dreemport entry til yesterday and then my youngest wasn't well and is off today from school. I managed to finish the article I was on and tried to get through the Dreemport one but no such luck...i have the backbones for next week's challenge though potentially ha ha

Why not try for this week? I just got mine in ❤️ A quick one is better than nothing.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.