No more water in our taps now!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

IMG_5917.jpeg

Just two days after writing this post about there being no more water in our canal and informing you that 100+ French villages don't have tap water, we have now joined that list. This is due, they say, to a technical fault with our local water station which provides a bunch of different villages around here, none of which have access to water now.

The timing of this couldn't be worse basically and I find it all a bit suspicious. These villages are inhabited for the most part by elderly people who are particularly vulnerable at this time of year. This and the depths of winter of course.

So the local mayors are out handing bottled water to everyone, which is great right? Errr, no. This particular brand they have chosen (see photo) was recently denounced for having illegal levels of toxicity due to plastic seeping into the water itself. So, the mayors are basically handing out poison!

IMG_5937.jpeg

Beyond this, the elderly people of these villages will likely not have the strength to collect water from wherever it is available to fill up their toilets, wash their dishes or even take a shower. I hope for these people their younger relatives are flocking to help them out at this time. We have been told clearly this problem may take a week to fix.

At the same moment the Mayor handed us his poisonous bottles of water we mentioned to him that we had been drinking the water from the village source and he insisted that we stop doing that immediately because a recent test revealed that it is in fact contaminated with shit! Well, I can certainly smell some shit but I would say that is his story. Again, the timing is just ridiculous. Right when the people need water the most! And that source is now our only local place to get it.

Perhaps the source water does indeed have trace elements of various things but I would argue that drinking your plastic bottled water or fluorine-filled tap water will do you far more damage. I've been drinking the source water daily for around six months now and I feel fine. So, that's all the evidence I really need.

Okay, this was supposed to be just a quick update.

Obviously we are not stressing about it because we are well prepared. It actually rained last night and our canal was running for a few hours at full power which gave us the opportunity to fill up every large vessel we have.

Let's see how long this total water shortage lasts...

It makes me feel a bit excited if I'm honest!

I relish the opportunity to test our family comfort zones, take notes on how it goes and improve on systems for next time.

Love & Light everyone 🌱

image.png

Sort:  

My goodness! It does seem deliberate. If we stay on our toes, we can but change our ways for the better. I'm happy you feel safe. Perhaps others will follow your lead into safer practices for the future.

I was so very happy when I found a mountain spring very near my house. I keep quite a lot of this water in my home.

Yes, I do feel safe here despite circumstances and I am super grateful for that. Mountain springs are the key and I am happy you have one too! They cannot be switched off or compromised unlike most of the other ways humans get their water. As for the Mayor finding traces of shit in our village spring I am simply not convinced. Anyways, we have a filter which will take out all impurities and having heard what the Mayor said my family will no doubt prefer to drink it that way now. Which is fine! But personally I will be drinking it fresh from the source ;)

It is great you are storing water, but if it is for drinking I wouldn't keep it more than a month. It is best for us when it is still alive with bubbles from the movement of its journey to reach you. Like humans, water enjoys movement.

Great report Sam. Sounds very suspicous!

Just back from our family bath time in the garden pool!

Sure, once we understand the population reduction goal this 'coincidence' of bad timing is just too perfect a fit. The elderly and the infirm are first on the list because they are easy targets. Thankfully today wasn't too hot with some decent cloud cover for the first time in a long time. Fingers crossed for tomorrow!

My neighbor dug a well Sam. No shortage of water anywhere. Actually there is abundance all around us to see if people would open their eyes. Be careful of those depopulation programs Sam, they might not be good for your health! lol

A well on your property is probably the best solution to this problem.

Even just researching the depopulation agenda isn't good for your health! But someone has to do it ;)

I hope Mark makes a new video, i need to see some new memes. !LOL

They’re selling pre-sliced fruit at Whole Foods
Hey, that's false advertising!

Credit: reddit
@samstonehill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(5/10)

Im glad your water from your spring is safe to drink... I'd stay away from your mayors bullshit sandwiches he's trying to hand out(along with his toxic water). Brother, we will be positive affirmations out into our universe for you, your family, villiage and all thise being affected by all the different situations going on.
Amd, yes, testing your families comfort zone and having real world tests are a great way to even better prepare yourselves for the future to come. We are all in this together, and soon enough we will all be joined as one in spirit, consciousness, and understanding. Stay strong my dear friend, and give that beautiful family of yours bigs hugs for me. We send our love.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗