You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unleashing my wildest architectural dreams with Midjourney: luxury bed designs and so much more...

Hello Tim. Well I certainly never expected to be the one introducing you to a new technology! But am very pleased my own explorations have prompted yours. Certainly it is an awesome tool well worth checking out. Those who say it doesn't make great art or that it requires no skill are wrong.

Yes, I am aware of the fast/relax mode options and probably should have worded my post better to clarify this. My limitation is more of a mental one as this really is addictive for people like me. Will therefore use up my 15h and then do my best to avoid the relax mode unless I feel like I am on to something important!

I think the most exciting thing about this tool is the way it is evolving. Who knows what it will be capable of this time next year...