I need to think a spell

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

giphy - 2021-09-07T211205.026.gif

Up to my eyeballs in sunshine,
waiting on the muse
I need to think a spell
[this will take awhile]

Pulled the Cosmic Trigger
and now the abyss is claiming souls
left and right, up is down and down is up

giphy - 2021-09-25T122128.161.gif

Those people who know my mind best
I can't keep losing you, I can't keep losing

those that I can truly talk to
those that don't know how much
they touched my soul
gave that spark in the darkness
help me find this path
who are taking this savage journey to create the wyrd

There is no such thing as coincidence,
there's only programmed synchronicity.
Tek was right, program or be programmed

Life after Life
Death after Death
I found my awareness
staring into the abyss

shit homie, you ain't no fun
I think I'll hop off at this bardo

intermediation between hyperspace
it's all in the edits and cut up
they ain't gonna catch me slippin

giphy - 2021-09-07T211525.481.gif

Up to my eyeballs in sunshine
as I roll up this rhyme
anti-time, skippin a beat or two
time and space is the set and setting
but we can be in the in-between
in the cut-up and edits
it's all there
in the everywhen

Now let go... let go...
let the heartbeat bring you back
the abyss ain't nothin to fuck with me

giphy - 2021-10-31T070013.114.gif

everything is alright
forever and ever
rest in power Tek
the abyss brings us all back home...