[POB Day 1]: Daily post. I visited the garget village to repair my Laptop.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, this is my first post on the daily pob challenge; a big thank you to @marvinix and @dwayn16 for this opportunity to share about my day and its influence to me.

I had my first bank payout today from the Proofofbrain community and the token was able to bring my laptop back to life and also support a friend in repairing his phone. Here are pictures that where taken in the vicinity and after I got home.

This is the tallest building in the gadget village popularly known has Olukayode in Akure, Nigeria.

The view of this place is very beautiful but I had to use that opportunity to actually show you all the beauty of a market setting view from a very high floor.

My laptop is an HP probook 450 G1 corei5 5th generation and was diagnosed to have crashed and I needed to get a new hard drive and newly updated windows.

So, wahalaaa here is the first gift of POB token in my life for bringing my laptop back to life and it is now faster more upgraded and better than its former self.

Thanks to POB community and token my laptop is back to life.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

This is great that you were able to use POB to bring your laptop to life again.
Good work.
These pictures are nice, we can see a big market around under those big umbrellas. Must be a big place.
Take care.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😂😂yes it and also dangerous because of the crowd


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is so wonderful how #pob was able to bring your system back to normal and so thoughtful of you. You've got a nice view of picture and a nice laptop as well. Long live #proofofbrain, long live #pobdaily


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😂😂😂😂POB is the feature


Posted via proofofbrain.io

So nice POB played a vital part in bringing your pc back to life. I believe you're yet to see the best of what this community do. Keep blogging


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Truly I believe there is more to what the community brings that why I dedicate my time more here to read and upvote people and also comments


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great !


Posted via proofofbrain.io

POB making impacts on lives,that is really interesting...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're right, it is a beautiful view. What I like is the sense of open space and light. I guess I just don't like the concrete jungle of skyscrapers that is so common in most cities.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😂😂😂but i really want to have the feeling you having


Posted via proofofbrain.io