You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How's those optics going for ya ?..lol...Irony, ego...and laughing at not being able to smell the coffee.

I wish there were a feature that prevents you from downvoting without entering a reason for doing so. People, I feel, have a right to DV the way we UV. Getting a UV seems explanatory. Getting a DV removes the value, so it should come with a reason. I think I'm repeating myself. My apologies. It's been a long day.

Your posts are informative, and I'm sorry it's happening to you with apparently zero reasoning. It isn't easy to understand this situation when the reasoning is only coming from one direction. The reasoning I have seen was just belligerent and unprofessional. I think it was a response I saw against one of your posts.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

thanks for the support, matey.

When insecure children have power (probably for the first time in their lives) , expect no reasoning, just impotent rage...
Why?
because they cannot argue my points, (not that bright) so they just have a tantrum instead, thinking that it makes them look powwwwwerrrrrrrrfuuuuuuuuul'....
(they don't realize it makes them look like morons, and a laughing stock...oh dear..)

...They're too stupid to be able to understand that not only are they wrecking the optics and value of the platform - they're taking money out of their own wallets (if these actions lead to token price reduction through bad publicity) ...which it will... over time...bless.
The great thing is, blockchain makes it easy for everyone to see who it is that's screwed everything up , for everyone...

cvg - Copy (9) - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg