You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You cannot take away from the author that which does not belong to the author.

That...is an excellent idea. It solves a lot of my problems in a way. So, if I spot fraud I'll do the due diligence and put the evidence in a comment. I just need to make a shout out to have others review and then DV. I meet consensus requirements, justification, and notification. @calcumam what do you think?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

We have Witnesses and perhaps we need to add a new job called Flag Jurors who are given some kind of incentive to vote yes or no for flagged posts and accounts can be punished if found guilty and flaggers can be punished as well if they are found guilty of flagging posts which should not be flagged; and then someday we may have to put the Flag Jurors in trial as well if they were found to be abusing the flaggers who might be abusing the downvote/flag button.