You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote No to the PoB Downvote Proposal

I disagree, but I appreciate the opinion. It speaks to someone's outlook on the platform. We can look at rewards like we look at a salary or another promise of payment. Rewards, for a job, belongs to the employer until payday. You're promised a salary for the performance of work. If that payout could be jeopardized over any infraction you'd look elsewhere.

I still say the lack of information or communication contributes to the stigma. Maybe I could do something about that now that I have to keep track of POB discussions. Each tribe has their own responsibility I imagine to keep people informed.

Have you seen the new POB ecency? I wonder if we can put a repository of info there. I like the points you posted, but there needs to be a better way to present and communicate it. If people new to HIVE were to read it during on boarding, they probably wouldn't bother.


Posted via proofofbrain.io