You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't fix stupid, but you can say "I do not consent'. ......And your actions hurt the Nasgul greed louder than any words.

A shit name, imo - but it's better than 'Hive'.

Yeah, lol it's a crappy name. I'm liking it so far though. And I've learned about other platforms that pay you for writing. When I get things squared away I will post to them as well.

Sort:  

I can't event stake the blurt yet, is that normal?

Really? I was able to do it 2 days ago. Someone on my first post mentioned they were having server issues though. I guess issues are going around different platforms.

oh makes sense, i had some previously and I bought about 7000 last night just as a initial to support this movement. I will be buying more as well as engaging in a downvote campaign against az. I think there is easily enough power to zero him but its more so a matter if people like @lucylin will even downvote at all... You could delegate it to me once I make my bigger power up in 6 months.