You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Ego #008

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

My apologies for the error @aiuna and @calumam. I must shoulder the blame for this one as I'm situating myself in the new role. I am committed to preventing this error again.

As I am in week 2 of my participation in the WOTW contest I'll be checking at least twice daily through Saturday. Additional tools I'm developing for the contest are database monitoring for posts with manual verifications. It will take a couple of days to make available.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

My apologies for the error @aiuna and @calumam. I must shoulder the blame for this one as I'm situating myself in the new role. I am committed to preventing this error again.

Everything is fine! I wish you success in the next contests! Mistakes happen sometimes and that's fine.


Posted via proofofbrain.io