You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dangerous New Virus Emergence in Indonesia?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hi! Thank you very much for responding. No need to apologize. We are here to learn and benefit from one another. The action is automatically applied upon discovery.

The problem was with your article and not necessarily with you. I will remove my DV. DV applied by other authors will have to be addressed by them.

Mistakes happen. Let’s do our best to correct the issue and move forward.

Sort:  

Yes, thank you for the advice, hopefully in the future we can remind each other and keep moving forward
Thaks You very much

I agree. Please let me clarify my last statement. I meant to write that I can remove my DV after the article is corrected. Thank you for your understanding and engagement.

Yes, of course


Posted via proofofbrain.io