POBphotocontest: Frames

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hello everyone!

As I take a lot of photos, I also found some photos for POBphotocontest:FRAMING hosted by @friendlymoose.
I came across this contest on one of the Ecency channels on Discord Contest-Awarding-Points.

I didn't take any photos on purpose, but I was browsing through my archives. I hope they are in context, well, that's for others to judge :) 😁

📷 😎 📷

The ceiling of the palace
Taken in Copenhagen, 3 years ago. Unfortunately, I don't remember the name of the palace at the moment, but the interior is set up like a museum, and I found the ceiling interesting because it has a painting in the middle, and there are plaster ornaments around it that act as a kind of frame.


📷 😎 📷

A view through the sculpture
In Copenhagen's old harbor, Nordatlantens Brygge, a sculpture or monument is like a frame through which you can see the old warehouse of Christianshavn.


📷 😎 📷

Entrance to the restaurant atrium
This is also from Copenhagen, it used to be a military building but now it has been converted into a restaurant.


📷 😎 📷

Tunnel
Underground passages of the Eben-Emael Fortress, Belgium. This fortress is an underground tourist attraction with over 4 km of tunnels and passageways. I visited it three years ago and wrote something about my visit Fortissimuss, if anyone is interested, but in a different context.
It seems to me that it fits right into the frames.


📷 😎 📷

Hole for cannon
Cannon hole from the bunker of the Eben-Emael Fortress. As you can see, it's partially destroyed by gunfire.


Thank you for your attention.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Beer Tasting
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @seckorama ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Copenhagen is such a lovely city. We haven't been in the palace when we were there, but we really missed something. What a beautifull ceiling!
Thanks for joining the #POBPhotocontest!

Thank you for stopping by. Yes, Copenhagen is a beautiful city, there are many palaces and museums.😎👏

I really like the harbour area as well.