You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Power

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hi @erikah, since I first stopped on one of your posts that I found interesting because of colourful Festival, I find many interesting topics. I even use your blog to find what is new and what is happening around. Unfortunately, I am busy most of the weekdays so I may miss some posts but even though I try to come back and catch up on them. The examples you were given here are really demonstrating that people here are ready to help if they can and that is something really good.As everywhere, there are honest people and there are some who would like to have shortcut and there is nothing that can change such people. At least we can say that earlier or later the truth will be revealed.

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice words and sorry for the late reply, things got a bit too crowded lately :)

I couldn't agree more with you. The thing is, we have the same people on Hive, we have in real life and those who are not decent in real life are not decent here either. This is not going to change, but we know who the good people are.