CABLE IN THE SKY!!!

It was a rainy day, and in the time of evening when the rain stopped, a prisoner came out on the ground of the prison from his cell to see the beauty of the sky! After a while, a prison guard saw him, and notice that the prisoner looking at the sky very curiously.


1.jpg

The prison guard came to him and asked what you are looking for in the sky. Nothing, but I just trying to understand, is the sky is beautiful from the prison? Maybe it's not, it is beautiful from the outside of the prison. Ha..Ha..Ha..!! The prison guard started laughing at him, are you mad!! The sky is Sky, there has no difference between it from prison & from outside of the prison.


IMG_20200705_183027_2.jpg

What do you think, who is right? Prisoner or Prison guard? The prisoner was right. Because the sky has such a kind power, it can spread kind feelings among people at the same time. The realization of the beauty of the sky is varying man to man. Your reality can affect your realization of beauty. I'm not romantic at all, so I don't like the moonlit night.


IMG_20200715_085326.jpg

Let's come to the point, I mostly like to capture the beauty of the Sky and any kind of object in the Sky. But one disgusting thing again comes into my frame. The hanging cable in Dhaka city. It is really quite difficult to cover the sky on your phone skipping the hanging cable in Dhaka city. If you explore my all picture hope it will be very clear to you.


3.jpgIMG_20200809_085424.jpg

You may call Dhaka City a City of Hanging Cable. A huge number of cable connections are made across the city. Broadband internet connection, Telephone connection, Satelite Television connection, etc. I will not find a single road without hanging a Cable in Dhaka city. Unplanned urbanization & unconsciousness are the major causes behind achieving fame as a City of Hanging Cable.

2.jpgIMG_20200817_085422.jpg

I'm very happy to be a part of this beautiful #POBPhotocontest, run by @friendlymoose. Thanks for giving me chance to share my taught and my creation. Most of the pictures I capture are from various roads in Dhaka City. The date and time are different.

Do you want to start your Career online Please visit: MY WEBSITE


Hive Footer.png

Posted using Proof of Brain

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @shadonchandra, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

I'm always fascinated by the cables and wires that are hanging all over streets in some countries.
In our country the majority of the cables are underground.
Especially the shot with pole that has over 100 cables is amazing.
How can you find out which one goes where?

Yeah, it's Big question!! I'm also become confused when I see that.

Thanks for your reply.