You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The surreal unmasking

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

While reading this article, I felt good. because many criticize us for not wanting to vaccinate us, for not believing in the circus they have set up, political garbage and tabloid media that lend themselves to this world circus. the statistics do not fail, now everyone dies of covid ... where were the other conditions? nobody gets sick of something else? completely absurd, they forced me to become a person in December ... supposedly it came out positive, I had to isolate myself completely and I never did, I did not use a mask inside my house and my 3 children and my husband lived with me every day and it never happened Nothing, they are all healthy and without anything to tell, I'm sure it's a game, they do the test and if I play the roulette you will come out positive. as simple as that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you kindly.
Ellon Musk took the convid test 3 times in a day and it came out positive and negative. He called it out as the farce it is. Seems he is set to lose billions of them fire starter $'s for being honest.

https://www.shiftfrequency.com/elon-musk-questions-covid-19-test-results/