You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there freedom in Proof of Brain?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

There is no such freedom here. I am so outraged with everything that happens, you are so right. Today I find myself, who added me to the plagiarism list and guess why? It turns out that my publication when referring to something scientific had to have a source and for that alone they accused me of plagiarism, they still tell me that they reviewed and it is not seen that they find plagiarism, but because it is technological it is simply plagiarism. a and the other is ... a publication that I write, quite extensive and it turns out that it is also wrong for that, because it is extensive it is plagiarism. What a deficient system, how many are not going through the same and have sincerely worked for its publication.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I'm sorry for what happened to you. I hope it has already been resolved.


Posted via proofofbrain.io