You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me more oh experts about how the scientific evidence of generations has been wrong: "FDA: 'Vaccine hesitant' can't use antibody test to prove immunity"

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I am an old ex Jew, my family left it behind after Israel was born, before my birth. My family blame them, the Jews/
I see only people, no matter the coulour, and opportunists.

Makes me laugh though, money backed by nothing is worth the paper it is printed on, NOTHING.
What a world we all accept is truly astounding,

If people fall for money backed by nothing, they fall for anything. Prove me wrong. Look around you, they truly do.

Was it Hitler or gor-balls " the bigger the lie the more that swallow it" 2020 2021

Sort:  

IIRC it was Hitler talking about Jews.

Yep. I've had several friends that were Jews. They were not puppet masters and they were not a fan of the Zionists. Now that is another group I am not a fan of. Zionists.

I don't particularly have a problem with Masons like some people. I know there are corrupt people in the Masons but I've known tons of Masons that were not.

I try not to generalize anyone. Just judge individuals by their actions.