You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The light - Truth paper is here now

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Honestly I wish I could reply and make sense. But this whole event 201 makes no sense.
I have noted though the alleged caring mask wearing morons are the first to turn nasty. Just like my sister when you are not willing to do as they do. Not very caring at all is it, more virtue signalling than caring.

At least my mother is now wide awake and not willing to be coerced into complying with wearing a silly bit of cloth on her face.
She is also no longer speaking to my Hitler sister.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

These are some good videos this is the guy who invented the mrna jabs himself and a top virologist.

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CR4L6AwIN1D/?utm_medium=copy_link

Then not to mention the five world leaders who opposed the vaccine all died within one year.

Superb link thank you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Which five were they? I've only heard about one of the African presidents dying.

yes five and an attempt on one, ill try and find the post although I left fb now as was so toxic.

yes five and an attempt on one, ill try and find the post although I left fb now as was so toxic.

Yeah I’ve seen some of them say they hope those of us who don’t have the vaccine get covid and die lol.

Me too, shows how caring they really are does it not?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'd rather die of Covid than the vaccine.

the alleged caring mask wearing morons are the first to turn nasty.

Fear makes people aggressive and dangerous, just look at what Stalin did.

Living in fear is not living at all.
But they are are so caring they wish upon me death.

They wish death upon anyone who they fear will harm them, once their fear reaches the point of irrationality.