For My Love

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

pexels_victoria_emerson_6517072.jpg
Image Source

Destiny brought you to me when I least expected, I discovered your existence. It was the beginning of everything.

This existence, being the reality living, day by day, living emotions that I have never lived or felt, how good to love and be loved.

You are responsible for my happiness, for the love of life, for making me understand that it was worth waiting for all this time.

Those dreams of childhood that I have always had, have come true with you. The desires to create a family, have children and live a life with someone.

My partner, my friend, my love.
I can only thank the heavens by finding you.
Whether it's fate or luck, it does not matter, our ways crossed.

Your heat is my comfort, my peace, and my wish now is to take care of you, from here as far as we can go, together side by side.

For my love, @cassia.nails I love you ♥️!

Thanks to everyone for your attention to my post and for your support.


If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
🎲HIVE SLOT GAMES🎲
🍻CRYPTOBREWMASTER🍻


Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you my love, I am very happy at your side! I love you 😍