Splinterlands - Daily Quest

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

My Splinterlands Adventure:

  • Finished today’s Daily Quest—win five battles with Earth Splinter.

  • After my purchase of Creeping Ooze the other day, I’ve found myself winning a bit more battles lately which feels very nice.

  • I usually rely on Unicorn Mustang and Stonesplitting Orc, the latter’s Retaliate ability results in him quickly attacking back any enemy who hits with a melee attack.

  • I’m also a fan of all the goblin cards. They feel like distant relatives of the minions from Despicable Me.

  • I lost a few of the small mana battles but dominated in 20+ mana battles.

  • After all my hard work I was rewarded with a Gargoya Lion! It looks like a white Sphinx but even cooler yet is that it’s a part of the Neutral Splinter so it can fit in any team, making it a versatile card.

F14D98A5-E68F-4BE2-97CC-B86E64F6A081.png

  • This game continues to impress and I enjoy reading and learning more and more about Splinterlands. This type of experience feels like the future of gaming.
  • shortshots out