You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Well Thought Out Governance Model for POB - Let's Start The POB Engine, I Am Putting in Some Fuel

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I am indeed fascinated by everything new that interests me and makes sense. And this isn’t an exception. But Its application to POB for me still remains a subject to further think and brainstorm. I am grateful to you for taking your time to draw my attention and other’s to this and to engage in the conversation here for a better outcome. This is a new learning for me and I will put it to use and experiment in my capacity. Thank you for sharing the resources to refer to.

Greetings and Best Wishes to You Too
Keep Hiving & Engaging & Showering Love


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you, you are very welcome :)
I appreciate your considerations.

Good wishes to you, too <3