You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Causality #014 S1

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Many congratulations to all the winners and participants. Engagement has definitely racked up much more than before. Which is a good sign for wotw. I hope this keeps on just growing and making people stretch their thinking horizons and providing an opportunity to hone their craft.

Again, no trophy for me this time 😭, but I am at peace as the appreciation I get is invaluable 🙂. And I am grateful to everyone for taking their time to read my rants. And also wotw team judging them with such a diverse and elaborative scale.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Strong meaningful engagement is where it's at. No point in forcing something just for the sake of it!

but I am at peace as the appreciation I get is invaluable

I'm glad to hear that. There is extra feedback on the public sheet from time to time for extra thoughts. When we get more settled into the grading and some more tweaking is done to improve the process, we will likely increase the level of feedback shared.

am grateful to everyone for taking their time to read my rants

You and me both, lol.


Posted via proofofbrain.io