You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ All The HIVE DOLLARS This Topic Generates Is YOURS Week Five ⭐️

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Love seeing some fellow splinterlands players and it is pretty cool that you are giving back the earned rewards to the community participants! Did my part in upvoting for those bigger rewards and threw you a follow.

As a side effect, it probably also gives some exposure to some littler known games such as Dcity as well (which I also love to play lol). I'd send some beer but I'm tapped out for the day. Keep kickin it in the lands of splinter!

Oh also, I operate a newer witness and am working on accumulating a few more votes. The Hive generated by my witness is intended to be used to support Hive projects and help improve the Hive blockchain. If you have an extra witness vote lying around, it'd be great if you could send it my way: https://vote.hive.uno/@sicarius