You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week: Spectrum

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello, Congratulations to the winners of this edition.
@scholaris, I did not appear in the list of participants. No problem.
I think I had a mistake with the label.
Here is my entry in case you like to read it anyway.
https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@sindetalles/causality--pob-wotw

I hope @calumam, can solve everything satisfactorily for him.
Now, to think about Spectrum.😎


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Ah. Yes. The correct tag was #pob-wotw. I'm really sorry about that. We never saw your post.

Things have been hectic for us the last couple of weeks IRL. Normally, I would have posted an update to the contest, but I have been unable to do so. However, I will rectify this issue this week with an update on Tuesday.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

hahaha...it seems to have been that way for many. I haven't been able to do the weekly contest posting either...life outside of digital is complicated these days, that's why I didn't notice the tag.
But hey, gotta take care of things here and there...multitasking then!😂

Well, the update is out! We’re looking forward to seeing your next article!