You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exo ! exo ! ,..... Ohee ! ohee !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Why blame anyone , we came out of free will , have free-speech and freedom of imagination ,... even exotic imagination .

I can not forbid you to imagine drunk me not escaping and ending up in that red-blue dim lighted place , it does not hurt me either ,... in fact , it makes me happy to know it entertained someone beyond my input . In fact ,.... how mind-blowing EXOTIC is that ?
:-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha

in fact , it makes me happy to know it entertained someone beyond my input . In fact ,.... how mind-blowing EXOTIC is that ?

I am happy too, and you have made my day, thank you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Free to think , free to imagine ,.. there's nothing that can hurt me ,.. or you ,.. What ever you think of me or whatever position you imagine me in ,.. we should celebrate our love . .... true communication . ;-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io