You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Know Why I Don't Want to QR Code, But I Really Don't

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

What happened to the right to walk the earth without a phone ?

I guess they will hand out free phone's soon then .

I stopped leaving the house with a phone , a camera will do fine . ;-)

DSC07744.JPG

Sort:  

Oh, that looks cool, unless it's a cult, hahah. I was watching a youtube thing about a Dutch guy who had a cult the other day -- can't remember the name. Pity I don't have charisma, as starting a cult would be more profitable than HIVE or my teaching job.

It's for stressed out managers and woke chill's i guess .

One day : just be ,.. day retread ..... 80 euro

One day : silence ,.. i am silent ..... 170 euro

one day : digital detox ,. total cleansing 240 euro

There's a 15 euro 1 hour yoga course , could review that , with my zero experience in yoga . Good for meeting (annoying) some people to . On the other side , it could go ugly , like when they convince me to do the detox .

Well at least no Q-code's required , and yes there where some Dutch that formed cult's , Jomanda , Rasta Rosteli and Rutte to name a view , but to me there was only one true cult master ever born on these grounds .

Source : https://oohm.nl/digital-detox/
Herman Brood ,... go ask Nina Hagen ,.. ;-)

Whoops , this comment got filled , Well i guess that's what i get when i plan to post but end up doing a comment . 🙄 😜😉