Sort:  

YouTube isn't timed to turn itself off after 30 minutes when we go to sleep with Judge J (that's what we call her) in the background. I know more about the law than anyone I know cuz of her.

I bet you do, she is someone I like to watch.

Ahhh, Judge J has seeped into your unconscious while you sleep. Are your dreams filled with legal challenges? 😉

I plead the fifth.

🤣😁 That's not an option in Canada, so not sure that's applicable in this situation. 😏

That's why I edited the comment. The first time I didn't link it.

Shit, 'the fifth' might be Chinese to a Canadian.

Busted! 🤣🤣
Actuality, most Canadians watch the US and ignore what goes on in Canada. I'm willing to bet that most are more familiar with US law of the land that Canadian law of the land, Chinese distractions an aside from that.

I'll extend your belief by admitting that I, personally, know less about American politics than 100% of the Europeans and Brits we met.

And I don't care. I had no clue who Nancy Palosi was (who?) until we befriended an Irish dude in England. Interestingly enough, it was the same day I learned who Boris Johnson was.

I like the Bible, Charles Bukowski, Hunter Thompson...

Brits didn't know wtf to think. They were "if I'm being honest, I never suspected anything of the sort." Then I'd have to explain how everything they think they know is based on a Netflix series anyway and it's bullshit and how not all Americans are subtle like me and every.single.time they're "oh, gosh! You're just lovely, please stay in our home with my family, we must introduce you to our friends."

And that's what we did for two years—traveliving

I can't even read what went on after this lol, it goes back and forth.

LOL you guys have been getting to know each other and having fun here while i was asleep.
Okay so it is a Canada, US , India meet here I guess.

LOLOL! Join the tennis rally, it's such a fun time 😝🤣
Canada-US-India meets with many bouncing tennis balls of boisterous good fun!