You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does That Boot Taste?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

While the threat of the disease is real I did believe what these governments do is to curtail our freedom and keep us imprisoned in our own homes.
However, each time they lift the lock-down and give people freedom they tend to lose their minds and do everything that they shouldn't be doing.
Thus increase in the number of cases and no end to this pandemic. I don't believe the numbers they put out but I have so many in my family who are front line workers and the truth from their mouths is more scary.

Sort:  

Yes I am not denying the existence of covid and people could have followed the rules right the first time. But now the more the gov. restrict people the more they just do whatever they want.

I totally agree with you that these restrictions are sometimes difficult to handle. I wish people would behave more responsibly.