POB IS REAL JOB: Instead of searching for a job that is not there, why don’t you begin Writing and staking in the POB platform

Stop being fooled, grab the opportunity now that it’s at your reach.

E2EF389A-64C0-4890-BE1A-55E061E252A9.jpeg

This post is to serve as a source of encouragement to the jobseekers in the third world countries.
I beseech thee, take the Hive and POB platform seriously, you will eventually earn a lot from it.

7591A7E0-1B8A-428C-8E47-D730AE0ACE6D.jpeg
This is how dusty the leg of a typical job seeker in Nigeria and other third world country looks like after trekking several miles with no success to getting a job for years.

I really wished i had known about this platform and staking since February, I’ll be a Millionaire by now and I’ll be doing charity from the excess that I have.
Early adopters of POB are successful and big now, bro and sisters this is another opportunity if you missed Bitcoin, Eth, litecoin and BNB. The good thing about Hive and POB is that you can earn for free.

It’s unfortunate some graduates and jobseekers will never get a job, for example in Nigeria 76% of youths from 18 to 35 are unemployed, not because they don’t want to work but because they can’t get a job.

Take a look at this scene, this account was created to feed the less privilege and the needy, if I must say it has put smile on the faces of over 30 people since it began to publish in 2 months.

Publishing and staking is not a magic or Ponzi scheme, it’s a JOB and investment platform.
Lets take Nigeria where I’m from for example: The minimum wage it’s around $50 but it’s unfortunate that over 60% of the working class are earning far below the minimum wage.
It’s a pity that some university graduates don’t even earn up-to $50 monthly, coupled with the inflation rate and the hike in food prices, this amount is unrealistic and undependable.

Why not consider writing on this platform if you have the talent and flare for writing, pictures, blogging and vloging/ video contents, threespeak is the niche for videos.

I bet you won’t make less than a $100 monthly and if you have good and relevant content, you could quadruple your income. You’ll become a don/ king when you stake and upvote because that could make your earnings unlimited with the help of curation rewards.

Jobs can be difficult to get in countries like Nigeria due to bad governance and corruption.

6D1F1002-4ED6-42DE-9808-3BA8BE9F51DB.jpeg
Here is the car a friend got with POB money few weeks ago, although he is an early adopter and a big stakeholder and he began POB when the price was about thrice the price of HIVE. You can begin today to become big tomorrow. He introduced me to this platform and I look forward to teach many people.

1D96482C-17EF-40DE-9400-B0094F5F05F1.jpeg

Take another look, I hope this motivates you and not to intimidate or discourage you to begin your journey.

I advice you begin something today and stop being ideal because the ideal mind is the devils workshop, that’s what they say.

For further explanation and information, read the rest of my posts @sophiapics29.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

OMG 😱
How did you put so much effort together in writing all of this information in a piece?
That’s a Toyota Camry and I must say I envy him. This has motivated me and I’m far from being intimidated, I accept the challenge.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You’re welcome, this is enough motivation for me to press on


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My brother such is life ooh,as a country where we found ourself,we should be able to write about our country,the politician in our noble country are not making we youth to be worth it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Brother you have said it all,in a country like Nigeria,where the citizen are jobless,not that there is no job in country but the job is meant for people that knw people or who know people at high ranked, Nigeria is a country where by graduate are suffering from getting job that belong to them.some country like Dubai their some of the job that is meant for Their citizen,most especially the office job is for Thier citizen they don't joke with Thier citizen.This is how dusty the leg of a typical job seeker in Nigeria and other third world country looks like after trekking several miles with no success to getting a job for years.
I really wished i had known about this platform and staking since February, I’ll be a Millionaire by now and I’ll be doing charity from the excess that I have.
Early adopters of POB are successful and big now, bro and sisters this is another opportunity if you missed Bitcoin, Eth, litecoin and BNB. The good thing about Hive and POB is that you can earn for free.
It’s unfortunate some graduates and jobseekers will never get a job, for example in Nigeria 76% of youths from 18 to 35 are unemployed, not because they don’t want to work but because they can’t get a job.thansk for this I real share this with a brother of my,still don't care still searching for job,where as there is no job for citizen without knowing senator or house of assembly.

Take a look at this scene, this account was created to feed the less privilege and the needy, if I must say it has put smile on the faces of over 30 people since it began to publish in 2 mo


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@minat4danzy thank you for your comprehensive reply. I must say that I’m a lady and not “bro” has your addressed but that’s no probs jare.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Rebloged. Promoted.
.
boom_pob3.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much and my dream here is to walk in your path because I’ve already idolized you and I respect your intelligence.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow, this is my dream kind of Curation @onealfa.pob


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Truly blockchain is freedom, you can survive having POB as your backup


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is the freedom we all deserve and until you get into the system then you’re free indeed


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I agree with you, just like a lifesaver


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh man! Geeting a car with your POB is a great inspiration. Although I am already inspired enough but this really adds.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @sophiapics29! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Let those that has ears, let them hear.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What the spirit is saying to the congregation 😆


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes o i guess i was in the spirit, but on a serious note, some people do not just still get it yet.

I happens to be discussing this with one of my cousin today about crypto mining, and he was not taken it serious, I made it clear to him that I had done my part by inviting him, whatever he chose is left for him.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow, nice write up
I'm really impressed, some youths don't know about this community yet, while some are still doubting the community, perhaps this post will really help grow well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io