Sort:  

Hahahahaha but what if you could only use it for a trip??

And take 5 other people with you.... Where would you go?

🥰

I actually didn't have time, because of the sourcing for the pictures I would have needed for the trip I wanted 😢 It would have taken at least a few hours to do the post - and I'm doing the #pum and #hiveblopomo challenges this month, which means that I absolutely HAVE to do a post a day 😂 So no margin for taking two days to put one together!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Hehehhee you were missed!!! And you should never let images stop you from posting hehe

Just post with more general pics or even post without!!!

Your words are wonderful on their own and always better than nothing!

Good luck on the challenges and wow!! You should get that month badge from hivebuzz then! Hehehee

I really should have entered, but it's too late now :( ...

Yeah, I definitely plan on getting that badge this time! I messed up on the first one, but this is mine :)

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Smiles.. I don’t know really 😅😂. I will take them to Heaven with me 😂😂😂. Do you wanna come too?

Hahahahhahaha you don't need money to go to heaven! Lololol

But yes I would come lol

You know what I would do???

I would get the best suites on a luxury cruise line...

And we would each have our own suite.

How would we arrive??? First class tickets from Singapore airline ticket.

Hahahhaa their first class tickets come with small rooms on the airplane...like a little apartment 😂😂😂😂. Complete decadence!!!

Believe me... Hahaha

I know how to spend $50k on a luxury trip for myself and my friends...

Now the question is ... Do YOU want to come with ME..HAHAHHAA

smiles.... definitely, I would come with you. I don't know much about going on fun holidays or cruising about like that because I don't think I have done any like that here except just staying in my home alone.

But If I am to spend $50,000 I don't mind spending it on a tour travel in a yacht with my friends. I have never seen a yacht real life, not to even say I should step in one. Never have I also entered a plane before. Don't laugh at me. :)

I'm not laughing!!!

I'm excited that your first experience on a plane will be with our Dreem destination!!!! ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Smiles.... okay that would be great. How would we do it. Would you first visit me in Nigeria and then we go together on the plane? :)

Probably.. because it's your first.time hehehe

You would be too worried to do it alone...

I have to help you and let you know it's ok hehehe