You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVIEW OF MY 2021 GOALS AND NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION

Wow you have read 33 books. I don’t think I have read up to a book this year 😂😄😄. Now you are making me think of what I am doing with my life.

With that bible aspect, I have never read a full chapter in the Bible not to talk about almost completing it.

You would be very intelligent because you read a lot.

Sort:  

I don’t think I have read up to a book this year 😂😄

Lazy bones 🤣😏😒

Smiles… the number of blogs that I have read here would be almost a book.

I don't think we can compare blog reading to books. You need more than just vibes to read a book... Lol

Hmm… I am not very used to it though. What else do one need to read a book if vibes is not enough.

Curiosity kills the cat.... There, your answer 😁

😆 you are doing different things with your life and about the Bible, I read 5 chapters on most days so I think you can start with one.

Everyone is different and books aren't the only source of intelligence.