You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching 900 Followers and Top 300 Hive Power Accounts .:. Late Night Blogging

in Proof of Brain β€’ last year

One of my followers said to me that I'm giving him "hard love", which wasn't too far from the truth... I appreciate every single person who has engaged with me in any way, and I would like to see you succeed... Your success is my success too... We are all a big HIVE TEAM...

πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Very strong paragraph! That's why I'm reading you on this particular account! Yes, we are a team!
!inves_vote

Sort: Β 

Thank you for reading my posts and I'm glad to see that we are on the same page! I hate when I see people fighting about stupid things forgetting that we are on the same team... No drama allowed! πŸ˜€

!LUV

πŸ™Œ Yeah, very true!
!CTP