Proof of Brain??

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

What a novel idea!

The top left side, a brain. Why a brain? The brain is where the thinking is done, and in order to think you must have a brain. If your brain is capable of thinking then you should direct your limbs and fingers to type the corresponding letters that will convey through your mind body interface the thoughts that prove you are a thinking thoughtful human being. If you were not, could you think about these words at all?

If I was not, could I form this menagery of meaningless yet formed formless conceptuals of consciouness? Could the words longer longingly on the lustful lips of Larissa or Lelanda or Lellilah? If I whispered would you hear my intent more delicately, or less like the landing of lillacs on the landline?

Ok ok now I am just letting my mind get away from me here.

This proof of brain thing, its been around for a little while. What I find very interesting is how there is no supply of tokens and they seem to be issuing POB tokens only through authoring and curating via proofofbrain front end. It will be fascinating to see how this plays out! I am here to start to soak up the brains of other proof of brainers, to add their own uniqueness to my own. To read the things and share my brain too.

Post on #proofofbrain using
https://www.proofofbrain.io/submit.html

You'll have to login twice, first to authorize (using HiveSigner),
and then just login the second time to land on a nice crisp Hive.blog
style front end, with the same familiar Trending button on the top.

I am learning how to earn POB and I received a helpful comment from a friend.

" You can get POB by leaving comments on POB posts and by using the proofofbrain tag on your own posts. " - @gillianpearce

In my next posts I will begin to explore the subjects suggested in this post including but not limited to;

"Crypto – Bitcoin, Blockchain, Hive, Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, Tribes, PoW, PoB, POB
Life – Stories, TIL, Ideas, Projects, Hobbies, Travel
Memes , Business , Science , Nature , Culture, Current Events/News
History, Future, Spiritual/Religious"


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

( The only way to get POB is to post on
https://www.proofofbrain.io/submit.html)

I don't think that is correct. You can get POB by leaving comments on POB posts and by using the proofofbrain tag on your own posts. At least that is what I was told when I asked. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for this very informative comment !