Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@jesustiano! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Thanks :D, how is the nft music sale?

We have not actually tried to sell any music nft yet lol only on Rising Star which is cool just working it out! !PIZZA

Posted using Dapplr

Connect

Trade


@jesustiano! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

:D Oh, nice, i guess is fine, how is your RS accoutn so far?

doing well thanks we are 26th in the leaderboard I think, where r u?

Posted via D.Buzz

So far away that 26 is like a demi god for me, im like on top 2k or something like that, i just bougth my card number 52, and it took me 3 days to save enought starbit to buy that pack :C

Nice one it is not a quick game but is good fun especially all the cards and music!

Posted using Dapplr

If you level up fast, it becomes quite a quick game, there are methods :D