You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Brain Word Challenge - I, Me, and My Ego

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

Nice, mission accomplished! 😉 Though I think I should add, that if you look a little bit under the surface, you'll see that we're actually quite connected even with people we don't know. So though they may seem like outside of our immediate circle, they are still part of world, and we are part of theirs.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Yes I agree, we are all connected in the circle of life

Now I remember the lyrics of one of my favorite cartoon, Pocahontas, and it goes this way

Come run the hidden pine trails of the forest
Come taste the sun sweet berries of the Earth
Come roll in all the riches all around you
And for once, never wonder what they're worth
The rainstorm and the river are my brothers
The heron and the otter are my friends
And we are all connected to each other
In a circle, in a hoop that never ends


Posted via proofofbrain.io