You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Power #005

I recently came across this contest. I had been participating in other contests on blockchain and love to do so. Why i would like to participate here is because we have a good vocabulary and know lots of words but don't use them in our day-to-day lives often. So this way, we will be able to justify our knowledge better. Also, this gives rise to a lot of thoughts that usually keep sleeping in our mind. I love this contest and I'm gonna try to participate each time. Gret job by the community!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Sounds great @sugandhaseth, you touch onto the points that make this contest a lot of fun and educational. It;s also a brilliant way to discover the varying perspectives of people here on the platform all in one place.

I'm looking forward to giving your post a read.


Posted via proofofbrain.io