You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 27/07/2021 - #59

You can just not rely on one source of income now. This is one great learning from Covid. I have a full time job which pays me handsomely and I also use some of my POB earnings to manage my expenses. Some portion of my earnings here are used a investment.

I am planning to have 1-2 more income sources. I think we should have atleast 1 passive income source, which basically means you do nothing but still earn. It could be like a rental income or interest income on one of your investments.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Nice Thoughts, Talking of Investment. I would say POB is the the investment platform right now, the current Curation APR is more than 200%. That's something insane, I wish I had money to buy more POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If you can't buy, you can still earn a lot of it by posting. Do that mate, that's what I am doing. And I can see the growth is fast,


Posted via proofofbrain.io