You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 03/09/2021 - #97

Haha, I know I will. I am not letting him go anywhere right now.

Yes, he does bite while feeding and I feel like throwing him away then :P It's very painful, but that's a part of being a mother, one has to tolerate.

He will be turning 1 next month now, I am excited for his birthday.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Smile you can't do that, throwing him is not the best but you will let know that is not good and he will correct himself.

As you have said mother need to tolerate alot from there kids and make sure the have proper care.

Wow next is closer we can wait for him to ce6 his birthday, that is good.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I was kidding, no way I am
hurting him, he is just a kid doesn’t know he is hurting me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io