You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB community Engagement Dilemma (Why.?)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

If feedback helps heres a couple. FYI I dont know what scope your metrics are so advance apologies if this info is not of use. I now tend to log onto Peakd or Eccency because they have features I use in posts the PoB frontend does not have, or that dont work well. (eg promote credits, the advanced options, add posts to curate lists) but 80% of posts are tagged proofofbrain or crossposted to pob community. Externally, perhaps the current attempted takeover of the world by the global elites (dubbed Great Reset) is distracting folk. Seeing Canada, Ireland, NZ, and my own Australia fall to Tyranny under direction of Davos/China globalist cabal....very distracting.

Sort:  

Well I don't know if that's the case for folks here not being active but that don't border me much because they are not serious.


Posted via proofofbrain.io