You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies: Why Do My Posts Keep Getting Low Curations On The Hive?? Read This To Get Answers

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Wow, thank you so much for sharing. I'm new here and still thinking of how to start and keep up but with this article,I can take a step forward.

However, this platform is best to help improve content writing skill; the encouraging aspect is, the more you improve on your content,the more you earn.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to the Hive, I'm looking forward to your introduction post so I'll get to know more about you. Yes, with this post you can actually take a step forward and write something.
If there's anything else you don't understand you can ask me or any of the other authors.

Yes you're getting the drill around here.
Thank you for reading this!

Thank you, I look forward to getting assistance when I need.