You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Crystal Affair

in Proof of Brainlast year

The universe works in interesting ways. I've always been interested with crystals. The varied energy they reflect and how useful they can be in our lives is what drawed me to them. I had an onxy one the size of a stone but I unfortunately lost it somewhere. There are not many people who sell it over here, most don't know their importance. The clear quartz bracelet is vibrant :)

Sort:  

When you lose them, it's also means something. Like the way they come when there is a purpose they also go when the purpose is met. That's nice to know that you are interested in Crystals. Their energy is magnetic and you cannot stay away from it's charm for sure

This is news to me. Perhaps, when the time comes to have another one, it will interestingly come by itself without me having to overly exhaust myself on getting one. Thanks for the info :)