You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Voices: mini AMA

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I don’t talk to myself out loud but when I was young I used to and get weird looks so now my self talk is all internal but I don’t see it as crazy to me it’s just normal perhaps I think those that do not do it are crazy lol

Not that I don’t think I am crazy I am an utter nutter most of the time

As for sleep I was the i opposite last night slept for 5 and a half hours which is my best for this past week and it felt like a Solid sleep I think I have said before I uninstalled the sleep app I didn’t like what it was telling me

Sort:  

I SEE...
you stole my sleep!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

its ok, i'll gladly share with you, twin :)

and you know what i heard? If you say you aren't crazy. you probably are.

cuz everyone thinks they're a little crazy. except for the REAL NUTS. hahahaha

so - we just have to SAY we are crazy - to prove that we're really not.

isn't it a beautiful thing? LOL

and yeah, I just gave up on hiding that I talk to myself.

When people look at me sideways and go "ummmm WHO are you talking to."

I just look them back DEAD IN THE EYE and say... "me. who did you think I was talking to?"

hehehe they usually have no words to that. I think talking to yourself is a must. And if you answer back with different accents and personalities - you bring your own party. 😂

Lol sorry for stealing your sleep but I needed it

I think your right those that claim they aren’t crazy are the worst

Lol at the different accents that’s brilliant

hehehehe i'm so happy to give it to you

but tonight - I will be having some additional "assistance" in sleeping, no doubt.

I got "glutened" when I ate out, started feeling sick and started a migraine too.

those pills will take away the pain but will also knock me out

hopefully - for at least 6 hours!!! hehehe

So sorry to hear that I hope you are getting a good sleep and feel better in the morning