You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Hive's chances for survival?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I have been called dumb as a rock many times but this may be a first for rock solid so thank you

Thanks also for the upvote but I am just who I am

Ps I was joking I have never been called dumb as a rock

Sort:  

i know exactly who you are (well except that spanking part which i now know hahahahahaha) but i like to upvote the things i love! hehehehe

yeah - rock solid for sure :)

you have no idea how blessed i am with this team!

Lol now your assuming it’s me that likes spanking I never said that lol

Cheers

ummmmmmm.....

BOTH. OF. YOU.

🤣

!LOLZ

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

@tattoodjay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)