Sort: ย 

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww you are as naughty as he is! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

add another piece of info to my dossier on you! hahahahahahahahaah

I have been called the ghost ninja as well remember that if your dossier on me ever disappears

Ps @bluefinstudios now that we know she keeps dossiers on us I can make two disappear for a small fee

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLl when you get in this mood - you have me cracking up!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok now itโ€™s time to try !LOL
Which I had forgotten about

Why did the hospital send all the nurses to art school?
So they could learn to draw blood.

@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tattoodjay
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

darn it - i forgot too hahahaha

tomorrow its my turn to do it on yours hahaha

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘

oh, good call.
hmmm... so, she will be among the disappeared. Got it

Well I was actually thinking about the dossiers disappearing

So, that's good
all paperwork gone is a good thing

On the spankings... someone enjoys it.. do NOT let her tell you otherwise. Giggles abound

!LOL

Where does Michael Phelps like to drink?
At dive bars.

@bluefinstudios, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tattoodjay
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

DON'T YOU LAUGH AT HIM LOL

he is lying through his teeth... as always! lol

WHO.

NOT I, SAID THE CAT!

i have them hidden in OTHER places too!!!

The ninja in me will find them all

no no... oh no! palsy.
you will!

YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU