My introduction post

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

My name is Temitope Salami, I'm 26years old, a graduate of Banking and finance, Lagos State University. I hail from Ogun state but reside in Lagos State in Nigeria.

Before gaining admission into the University, I enrolled in a skill acquisition center where I learnt to make beads(necklace) of different style. I proceed to upgrading the skill during my undergraduate days while learning makeover.

I acquired NYSC certificate in year 2020 in Lagos State, during my service year, I enrolled for another skill acquisition where I want to learn how to sew.
All these skills is to become a **Fashion designer/ Beautician **.

With that on hold; I currently work as a Cashier/ customer service representative with Best Deal Distribution, they market a brand called Poolee.
Poolee is a gadget brand in phone accessories like Power banks, Bluetooth speakers, Earbuds, headphones, chargers, earpieces, Bluetooth car chargers,and Data/charging Cables.

My dream job is being a banker or Finance officer alongside encouraging entrepreneurship i.e venturing into the fashion industry where fashion will be in departments. However, this industry will create opportunity for graduates, undergraduates and unlearned to work and earn living or learn skills.

I love to sing, listen to music, visit new places and events.

I also love to engage in innovative and intelligent conversation/ reading. I take advantage of opportunities!.

I hope to learn from new friends here.

Thanks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

You are welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @temi0123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

You are welcome temi. ☺️☺️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yo welcome to POB community 🧠


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io