You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 23/10/2021 - #147

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Good morning everyone and happy weekend. What's your weekend plan? How will you feel if you have to go to work on a Saturday(every Saturday)?

Mine isn't that special because I have to go to work. However, since it's not going to be a very busy day, will do some laundry before going. And going to work on a Saturday...I hate it, I can't wait to eliminate Saturday work.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I don't think I'll enjoy having to go to work on Saturday, it sure won't be fun. You could suggest working from home on Saturday to your boss, that might not be so stressful for your. My weekend plan is to attend to everything I left pending during the week.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I wish, attempt has been made and not welcomed. It's best to sort for another job.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I always had that question. Having worked in IT for 9 years now, I can't imagine how people work 6 or 7 days a week. I am like we should be working only 4 days a week, LOL.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

IT expert🤩...yeah, right.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good day temi. Weekend going as planned. Cooling off indoors, my best time of the week. It's suck working on weekends. You sure a job that care about you having that weekend rest. Have a nice day

It really sucks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io