You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Discoveries .:. Late Night Blogging on My Hive Journey

Anything is always easier when surrounded by people pushing in the same direction.

That is one reason I stopped writing stories on Hive, I got less engagement than I did elsewhere, then they give you shite for posting on other sites, although I know now the 2 to avoid, although I was never part of them!

Great thoughts as ever and Happy Sunday ...

Thx for the tokens by the way ...

!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Sort:  

The word queue is ironic.
It's just q with a bunch of silent letters waiting in line.

Credit: reddit
@ph1102, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

(1/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That is one reason I stopped writing stories on Hive, I got less engagement than I did elsewhere, then they give you shite for posting on other sites, although I know now the 2 to avoid, although I was never part of them!

Wait, what? 😂

Oh, I think I understood what you wanted to say... I thought that someone from HIVE was shitting on you because you were posting elsewhere, but I got what you wanted to say in the end... 😃 Unfortunately, we have a relatively small community on HIVE and people don't have a big exposure on their posts, which is a reason for less engagement... But, on the other side, having millions of views on YT (reminded me of Raven and her music) will not bring you more income either and someone has to pay for the food on the table...

Or, maybe I didn't understand your words in that paragraph? 😃

Thank you for your kind words! and you are welcome for the tokens... It's not for you, it's for your audience! 😱 😜